Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Dunbar

Lindsey Dunbar

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Dunbar
"Martin Brady was immensely helpful in adjusting my life insurance policy after having a child. He helped me understand what I needed and matched it with my budget. I highly recommend working with Martin!"
Profile photo of Julie Biernat

Julie Biernat

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Biernat
"Dan was very knowledgeable and Provided smart precautions. I was delighted to save money and receive more offerings through the policy that was recommended. Keep up the great attitude."
Profile photo of Frank Dwyer

Frank Dwyer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Dwyer
"Dan is an excellent person to talk to! He helped me with everything I needed to know for my car and house. I appreciate his honesty. Thanks Dan!"
Profile photo of Paxton Brenden

Paxton Brenden

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paxton Brenden
"Dan was professional and polite. He was responsive for many calls and emails and walked me through the entire process step by step with my busy schedule. He wasn't ever frustrated with my absence via telephone calls while I was in work meetings and my life with kiddos. I couldn't recommend him more! He was awesome."
Profile photo of Kate Vogel

Kate Vogel

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Vogel
"Gena is amazing. She is thorough, follows up and has helped us through lots of changes and questions and last minute issues! I cannot stress enough how amazing and quickly she has been in her efforts to help us. Thank you, Gena!"
Profile photo of Ebony Wilson

Ebony Wilson

August 2, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Ebony Wilson
"Marty is pretty cool and easy to talk to. Gets straight to the point"
Profile photo of Allen Lott

Allen Lott

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Lott
"This is one of the few businesses that I trust. The entire staff makes it easy to handle any issue I may have and always try to answer any I may have. A very professional group and good at what they do."
Profile photo of Brittanie McCoy

Brittanie McCoy

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittanie McCoy
"I moved to the Springfield area from a very small town. My insurance agent was one of my high school teacher’s husband. I was nervous to lose that “small town feel” I had been used to. However, everyone at Derek Hensley’s office has been great to work with. They call and check in, they follow up on claims, and really do make the effort to ensure you’re satisfied."
Profile photo of SeaN Dickerson

SeaN Dickerson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SeaN Dickerson
"Great place for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kristy Kutzora

Kristy Kutzora

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Kutzora
"Saved us a significant amount and they have great customer service"
Profile photo of Shannon White

Shannon White

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon White
"Marty is a great agent! He helped me with all of my needs!!"
Profile photo of jake tripp

jake tripp

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jake tripp
"I drive by Derek's office a few times a week when I grab lunch at haymakers. One day I decided to call his office to see if I could save some money on my home and auto insurance. I'm glad I did. Not only did I save several hundred dollars a year, I also got to experience what good customer service should be. I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of LaMontagne Hillary

LaMontagne Hillary

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaMontagne Hillary
"Extremely knowledgeable, professional staff! I wouldn’t trust my insurance needs to anyone else."
Profile photo of Sally Capranica

Sally Capranica

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Capranica
"Absolutely love State Farm. Wonderful customer service. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of grace capranica

grace capranica

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grace capranica
"Derek and his team are great to work with. They continually go above and beyond with their clients and are efficient, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Ashley Klinzing

Ashley Klinzing

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Klinzing
"Everyone is so friendly and welcoming when I come in for an auto issue. I love the positive atmosphere. It is very welcoming from for an outsider!"
Profile photo of Olivia Collins

Olivia Collins

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Collins
"Everyone on staff was super helpful and patient with me and my questions !!"
Profile photo of Robert Andrews

Robert Andrews

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Andrews
"Very helpful, detailed and friendly!"
Profile photo of Rashonda Andrews

Rashonda Andrews

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashonda Andrews
"Great office antmosphere and very friendly staff! I was pleased with the service provided by Avery and his attention to my insurance needs. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Carr

Kayla Carr

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Carr
"Great service! Happy to have Derek as my agent"
Profile photo of Kyra Elliott

Kyra Elliott

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Elliott
"Great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Rob Barforth

Rob Barforth

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rob Barforth
"Absolutely terrible service. Would NOT recommend."
Profile photo of Nobody Special

Nobody Special

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nobody Special
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Lindsey Dunbar

Lindsey Dunbar

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Dunbar
"Marty is an outstanding agent. He answered all of my questions and I left feeling confident that I selected the best insurance for my situation! The process was quick and professional. I highly recommend Marty and Derek!"
Profile photo of Isaac Anderson

Isaac Anderson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Anderson
"Derek is easily the best agent I’ve ever used. He’s honest, reliable and always the hardest worker in the room. My entire family use Derek for our personal and professional needs. From cars, to homes, to business. Having a reliable agent makes a huge difference!"